Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 AUTUMN 2018

 Monday, 03 September 2018

 Staff Training Day

 Tuesday, 04 September 2018

 Staff Training Day

 Wednesday, 05 September 2018

 Autumn Term Begins

 Monday 01 October 2018

 Staff Training Day

 Monday, 22 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018

 Half Term

 Wednesday, 19 December 2018

 Last day of Term

 Thursday, 20 December 2018 to Thursday, 03 January 2019

 Christmas Break

 

 SPRING TERM 2019

 Friday, 04 January 2019

 Staff Training Day

 Monday, 07 January 2019

 Spring Term Begins

 Monday, 18 February 2019 to Friday, 22 February 2019

 Half Term

 Friday, 05 April 2019

 Last day of Term

 Monday, 08 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019

 Easter Break

 

 SUMMER TERM 2019

 Tuesday, 23 April 2019

 Summer Term Begins

 Monday, 06 May 2019

 May Day Bank Holiday

 Monday, 27 May 2019 to Friday, 31 May 2019

 Half Term

 Monday, 01 July 2019

 Staff Training Day

 Friday, 19 July 2019

 Last day of Term