Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES

 AUTUMN 2021

 Wednesday, 01 September 2021

 INSET DAY [1]

 Thursday, 02 September 2021

 INSET DAY [1]

 Friday, 03 September 2021

 Induction Day Y7 & Y12

 Monday, 06 September 2021

 Autumn Term Begins

 Friday, 24 September 2021

 INSET DAY [3]

 Monday, 25 October 2021 to Friday, 29 October 2021

 Half Term

 Friday, 17 December 2021

 Last day of Term

 Monday, 20 December 2021 to Monday, 03 January 2022

 Christmas Break

 

 SPRING TERM 2022

 Tuesday, 04 January 2022

 INSET DAY [4]

 Wednesday, 05 January 2022

 Spring Term Begins

 Monday, 14 February 2022 to Friday, 18 February 2022

 Half Term

 Friday, 01 April 2022

 Last day of Term

 Monday, 04 April 2022 to Monday, 18 April 2022

 Easter Break

 

 SUMMER TERM 2022

 Tuesday, 19 April 2022

 Summer Term Begins

 Monday, 02 May 2022

 May Day Bank Holiday

 Monday, 30 May 2022 to Friday, 03 June 2022

 Half Term

 Thursday, 02 June 2022

 Spring Bank Holiday

 Friday, 03 June 2022

 Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

 Wednesday, 06 July 2022

 INSET [5]

 Thursday, 21 July 2022

 Last day of Term